Turkije

Patrick Oosterlynck

Departementsverantwoordelijke
Tel: +32/9/253 31 32
Fax: +32/9/253 31 31
patrick.oosterlynck@transuniverse.be

Daisy Veldeman

Export / Administratie
Tel: +32/9/253 31 33
Fax: +32/9/253 31 31
daisy.veldeman@transuniverse.be

Eveline Pauwels

Export / Administratie
Tel: +32/9/253 31 39
Fax: +32/9/253 31 31
eveline.pauwels@transuniverse.be

Guy Van Assel

Import / Administratie
Tel: +32/9/253 31 35
Fax: +32/9/253 31 31
guy.van.assel@transuniverse.be

Michel De Lattre

Import / Administratie
Tel: +32/9/253 31 34
Fax: +32/9/253 31 31
michel.delattre@transuniverse.be

Nele Van De Veire

Import / Administratie
Tel: +32/9/253 32 04
Fax: +32/9/253 31 31
nele.vandeveire@transuniverse.be

Christine Laenen

Export - Import / Administratie
Tel: +32/9/253 32 14
Fax: +32/9/253 31 31
christine.laenen@transuniverse.be

Fidan Odaci

Export - Import / Administratie
Tel: +32/9/253 32 05
Fax: +32/9/253 31 31
fidan.odaci@transuniverse.be